God’s
doors are
open to all

Welcome

Oak Lawn UMC is a hub of transformative Christian Community that is inclusive, expansive, and entrepreneurial. We are a Reconciling Congregation, welcoming people of all ages, races, backgrounds, abilities, economic circumstances, sexual orientations, and gender identities into the life and leadership of our church. We commit to advocating for justice and full inclusion of all people in our congregation and in the community we serve.

OLOWS

With cold weather upon us, ’tis the season to operate the Oak Lawn Overnight Warming Station! For more information on our shelter, please visit click here.

 

Thank you in advance for helping us to #LetLoveContinue in the Oak Lawn community!

Meet Us

Rachel Griffin Baughman

Rachel Griffin Baughman

Senior Pastor Rachel.Baughman@olumc.org
Gregg Alan Smith

Gregg Alan Smith

Associate Pastor Gregg.Alan.Smith@olumc.org
Mara Morhouse

Mara Morhouse

Associate Pastor of Pastoral Care and Communications Mara.Morhouse@olumc.org
Cliff Bohaker

Cliff Bohaker

Finance and Operations clifton.bohaker@olumc.org
Pat Jones

Pat Jones

Administrative Coordinator Pat.Jones@olumc.org
Curtis Baker

Curtis Baker

Facilities Manager Curtis.Baker@olumc.org

Your Gift Means
the World

As we at Oak Lawn UMC work to fulfill our mission of creating an open and inclusive Christian Community, we ask for your contribution to support our efforts. By giving to Oak Lawn UMC, you’re sending a message of love and encouragement to those served, inspiring them to share and give forward in their own lives.

Events


 

Publications

You can stay up to date on news and events at OLUMC by subscribing to our eNews or please enjoy our monthly publication entitled, “We Are Oak Lawn.”

If you’re interested in contributing to “We Are Oak Lawn” by way of an article, design expertise or editorial help, reach out to Communications@OLUMC.org

 

We Are Oak Lawn – Issue 1 – October 2019

Contact Us

Oak Lawn United Methodist Church 3014 Oak Lawn Ave, Dallas, TX 75219 (214) 521-5197