God’s
doors are
open to all

Welcome

Oak Lawn UMC is a hub of transformative Christian Community that is inclusive, expansive, and entrepreneurial. We are a Reconciling Congregation, welcoming people of all ages, races, backgrounds, abilities, economic circumstances, sexual orientations, and gender identities into the life and leadership of our church. We commit to advocating for justice and full inclusion of all people in our congregation and in the community we serve.

Worship begins at 11 a.m.

Dallas Responds

Join Us

  • 18 May 2019
    Every Saturday 5:00pm – 5:30pm AA Meeting (meditation/Emotional sobriety) Room 308
  • 19 May 2019
    Every Sunday 12:30PM – 2:00PM Lunch Bunch
  • 22 May 2019
    Wednesday 10:00am – 11:00am Chair Yoga Parlor/Library 207
See More

Interested in an event?

Email us for more info or to RSVP at: oaklawn@olumc.org

Your Gift Means
the World

As we at Oak Lawn UMC work to fulfill our mission of creating an open and inclusive Christian Community, we ask for your contribution to support our efforts. By giving to Oak Lawn UMC, you’re sending a message of love and encouragement to those served, inspiring them to share and give forward in their own lives.

Meet Us

Rachel Griffin Baughman

Rachel Griffin Baughman

Senior Pastor Rachel.Baughman@olumc.org
Gregg Alan Smith

Gregg Alan Smith

Associate Pastor greggsmith732@gmail.com
Mara Morhouse

Mara Morhouse

Perkins Intern Mara.Morhouse@olumc.org
Duilio Dobrin

Duilio Dobrin

Director of Worship Duilio.Dobrin@olumc.org
Cliff Bohaker

Cliff Bohaker

Finance and Operations clifton.bohaker@olumc.org
Pat Jones

Pat Jones

Administrative Coordinator Pat.Jones@olumc.org
Curtis Baker

Curtis Baker

Facilities Manager Curtis.Baker@olumc.org
Louis Wright

Louis Wright

Custodian Louis.Wright@olumc.org

Connect with Us

Oak Lawn United Methodist Church 3014 Oak Lawn Ave, Dallas, TX 75219 (214) 521-5197